People's coping is often their way of surviving a painful experience and should be acknowledged as such.
site Search:

For the year 2016-2018:

President Anna Maria Low
Vice President Cecilia Ee
Honorary Secretary Lim Sock Hwee
Asst Honorary Secretary Theresa Bung
Honorary Treasurer Chang Ai Ling
Committee Member Kelvyanne Teoh
Committee Member Lucy Chia